Results – The Chairman’s Choice

The Chairman’s Choice event at Lichfield last Sundary was won by Bryn Jones with a hugely impressive 48 points.

Updated handicaps and Player of the Year statistics can be found here.

Here are the full results:

1st – Bryn Jones (48 points)
2nd – Malcolm Tyers (43 points)
3rd – Liam Lambley (39 points)

20+ Handicap Winner – Malcolm Tyers
Nearest The Pin – Paul Mason
Nearest The Pin In 2 – Ashley Hayward
Longest Drive – Simon Humphries
Pink Shirt – Paul Mason

Full Results

Pos Name Points  
1st Bryn Jones 48
2nd Malcolm Tyers 40
3rd Liam Lambley 39
4th Clive Wilson (guest) 38 (CB)
5th Ashley Hayward 38
6th Simon Humphries 36
7th Bob Taylor 34 (CB)
8th Peter Gill 34 (CB)
9th Alan Cleverley 34
10th AJ-B 33 (CB)
11th Gary Elwell 33 (CB)
12th Haydn Bratt 33
13th Tim Higgs 32 (CB)
14th Sharon Cartwright 32
15th Martin Grange 29
16th John Robinson 28 (CB)
17th John West 28
18th Rob Waring 26 (CB)
19th Mike Dimbylow 26
20th Mike Gilbert 25
21st Paul Mason 23