Results – The Firework Sparkler

The Firework Sparkler took place on Sunday 4th November and was won by Gavin Fareday with 37 points.

Here are the full results:

Winner – Gavin Fareday
20+ Handicap Winner – Steve Hancox
Longest Drive – Ashley Hayward
Nearest The Pin – Tim Higgs
Nearest The Pin In 2 – Ben Davies
Pink Shirt – Stuart Ridley
2’s Winner – Gary Elwell, Steve Hancox, Alan Cleverley

Full Results

Pos Name Points
1st Gavin Fareday 37
2nd Ashley Hayward 36
3rd Steve Hancox 35
4th Alan Cleverley 32
5th Tim Higgs 32
6th Ben Davies 30
7th Gary Elwell 30
8th Malcom Tyers 29
9th Greg Cheesman 29
10th Bob Taylor 24
11th John Robinson 24
12th Martin Grange 22
13th Haydn Bratt 20
14th Stuart Ridley 14
15th Duco 11