Results – The Chairman’s Choice

The Chairman’s Choice event in April at North Warwickshire Golf Club was won by Mike Gilbert with 38 points. Colin Stephens and Lee Austin made up the other podium positions.

Here are the full results:

1st – Mike Gilbert (38 points)
2nd – Colin Stephens (36 points)
3rd – Lee Austin (35 points)

Longest Drive – Dean Saunders
Nearest The Pin – Phillip Young
Nearest The Pin In 2 – Tim Higgs
2s – Tony Beards
Pink Shirt – Mike Dimbylow

Full Results

Pos Name Points  
1st Mike Gilbert 38
2nd Colin Stephens 36
3rd Lee Austin 35
4th Martin Grange 34
5th Sharon Cartwright 33 (CB)
6th Tim Higgs 33
7th Tony Beards 32
8th Dean Saunders 28 (CB)
9th Garry Elwell 28 (CB)
10th Phillip Young 28
11th Bob Crump 27 (CB)
12th John West 27
13th Mike Dimbylow 21