Results – The Committee Shield

Game 7 – Wharton Park Golf Club – 14th August 2022

The Committee Shield in August was won by Gary Mason, who pipped Paul Hutchinson to the win by a single point. Paul Harris made the podium on countback from Steve Price.

1stGary Mason40
2ndPaul Hutchinson39
3rdPaul Harris34CB9
4thSteve Price34
5th=Barry Hamblett32
5th=Simon Humphries32
7thBob Crump31
8th=Ashley Hayward30
8th=Dave Allen30
8th=Dennis Pilcher30
8th=Mark Langford30
8th=Phil Young30
13thMick Weaver29
14th=Garry Doyle28
14th=Phil Weaver29
16thStuart Chubb27
17thPaul Crump24
18thTim Higgs23
19thMike Dimbylow20
20thAnthony Beards14
On Course Prize Winners
On Course PrizeWinner
Nearest the PinSimon Humphries
Nearest the Pin in 2Paul Hutchinson
Longest DrivePaul Crump
TwosGary Mason
Handicap Movements
Gary Mason12
Paul Hutchinson9
Tim Higgs20
Mike Dimbylow25
Anthony Beards19